Address: 19 – 1 st Avenue N.W. - P.O. Box 356 - McLennan, AB T0H 2L0 - Phone: 780-324-3065
Council - Town of McLennan
Home » TOWN HALL » Council

Mayor and Council

The Town of McLennan consist of the Mayor and six Councillors. Council meetings are held on the second Monday of each month in the Town Centre Building located at 19 – 1st Avenue NW. Meetings are open to the public and commence at 6:30p.m.

Our Vision – Naturally Beautiful, Opportunities Await.
Our Mission – Promoting synergy between community, nature and prosperity.

Jason Doris

Maggie Gervais, Deputy Mayor
Marie Anne Jones
Sue Delaurier
Margaret Jacob
Yvonne Sawchyn
Darlene Payou